Vorstand

Robert Frisch

Vorsitzender der Jungen Union Mittelsachsen

Telefon:   0176/21616475
E-Mail:   post@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Pierre Schumann

Stv. Vorsitzender der Jungen Union Mittelsachsen

E-Mail:   pierre.schumann@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Chris Seiler

Stv. Vorsitzender der Jungen Union Mittelsachsen

E-Mail:   chris.seiler@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Helen Schumann

Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail:   helen.schumann@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Zinar Eibach

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   zinar.eibach@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Oliver Gerstner

Beisitzer

Telefon:   0163/4377863
E-Mail:   oliver.gerstner@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Rosmarie Hiekel

Beisitzerin

E-Mail:   rosmarie.hiekel@ju-mittelsachsen.de

Bruno Schönfelder

Beisitzer

E-Mail:   bruno.schoenfelder@ju-mittelsachsen.de